Photography 101: Pop of Colour

Well… there were few ideas for this theme but I have to make do of what’s available for me at the moment.  I have been busy with work and my rest days are spent doing some errands, making appointments and finalizing some stuffs for my daughter’s debut plus the weather is not cooperating with some rain showers. So, while we’re having some snacks, I thought of taking a picture of these.  I hope the picture was as close as what the theme suggests.

DSC_2164

2 thoughts on “Photography 101: Pop of Colour

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

